Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, New Farm, Newmarket, South Brisbane, Brisbane City, Lutwyche, Red Hill, Spring Hill, Paddington, Chermside.

Cynthia, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cynthia, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am a registered nurse, working at the Mater Private Hospital full-time. I work rotating shifts and weekends.
I am quiet, very clean and respectful and mindful of other housemates. I clean up after myself and have a high-level of personal hygiene.
I am social, love to have a chat and watch some movies/netflix but I also enjoy my downtime, especially after work. I lead a healthy lifestyle; I go to the gym and enjoy healthy meals. I also enjoy the occasional going out and having a dance and a good time when work permits.
I am looking for a clean, respectful and fun housemate that I can have a laugh with and whom is an open communicator.
I should add in as well that I do not own any furniture so I need a bedroom and apartment/house that is already furnished. Thank you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.