Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Kangaroo Point, New Farm.

Yuliya, Female 22yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Yuliya, Female 22yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A little bit a about me. I'm a corporate professional working in the banking industry in the city. I am a bit of a workaholic but love to stay active with sport and social activities (love gym, yoga, running, going to art festivals and exploring Brissie). I am hoping to find a property that is pet friendly also (I have a small toy poodle 5kg who generally stays glued by my side). My dog is very well trained and registered with the council. I am a non smoker. On the weekends I like to get out and drive down to the beach/go hiking/chill out with mates. I'm respectful of personal space, am neat and tidy, and a bit of a fantastic cook.

The place I'm looking for, I'm not too fussy with the suburb as long as it is within 15 mins commute into the city as I'm not a morning person. The room itself needs to be furnished and preferably an undercover car space of some sort is also available (even at an extra cost).

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Yuliya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.