Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda.

Katelin and Andrew, 26-32yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Katelin and Andrew, 26-32yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 21st

About us

Andrew and I are a happily engaged couple that have loads of experience sharing with others. When living in Melbourne we have always shared for the affordability side of things and have learnt that you need to be patient with housemates, clean up after yourselves and not mind sharing in the tasks of taking care of a home.
We as housemates are very neat and tidy, we are sociable but also know when to keep to ourselves. All in all we are very respectful people to live with.

I (Katelin) am from Australia, grew up in Melbourne, Andrew is Irish and we now live over there for the remaining of the year, apart from this working contract. We love travelling, sailing, keeping fit and eating healthy.

We are looking for this accommodation as we work for 3 months every year at Albert Park on the Australian Grand Prix build, we work very long hours and would hardly be around the house during this 3 months.

Looking forward to talking with any housemates that would be willing to have us!!
:) Thanks Kat & Andy

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Katelin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.