Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Madam Parker, Female 31yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Madam Parker, Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 31 year old female, looking for an ideal studio apartment or shared accommidation with another professional. I am a work-a-holic, so I am hardly home, however when I am home I enjoy a relaxed enviroment. my work is based in the eastern suburbs & my weekend work is based in the city, so I would prefer to live either in the city or near the city. I am a social person & enjoy a good laugh & I also enjoy my own space from time to time.
I am based in dolls point at the moment however I am looking at moving out this weekend as my friend will be moving back to her country, so I am looking for somewhere more affordable for myself.

Warm regards,
Madam Parker

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Madam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Bronte NSW 2024
Monterey NSW 2217
Ramsgate NSW 2217
Sans Souci NSW 2219
Double Bay NSW 2028
Dolls Point NSW 2219
Newtown NSW 2042
Kingsford NSW 2032
Rockdale NSW 2216
Mosman NSW 2088
Maroubra NSW 2035
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.