Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyneham, Forrest, O'Connor.

James, Male, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a 21 year old uni student in the 3rd year of my physics degree at ANU, looking for a house within a decent radius of the campus.

Some important aspects of a living arrangement for me is to have mutual respect with my housemates, such as being able to deal with issues that may arise and understanding privacy.

I play a lot of video games, and so having a stable internet connection is very important to me. I'm introverted and I like to have peace and quiet most of the time. I love animals so I'm cool with cats, dogs, snakes, rabbits, turtles or any other critters you might have.

Thanks for reading, send me a message on Flatmates if you would like to know more! (Please don't call me on the phone!)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals