Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Thornbury, Preston, Fitzroy.

James and Trinh, 32-36yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

James and Trinh, 32-36yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a friendly, educated, well-travelled couple in our 30s who have recently relocated to Melbourne for work.

James (36) is employed as a professional in the city and Trinh (32) is undertaking an internship.

We are looking for a place to stay for at least two months, and quite possibly longer, while we search for a home to buy in the suburbs.

James' interests are music (a record collector for 15 years!), eating out, and following current affairs and politics. Trinh enjoys dancing, cycling, and cooking.

You can expect us to be out a lot at either at work or house hunting. We enjoy an occasional drink or meal together but are respectful of your space and privacy.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Thornbury VIC 3071
Preston VIC 3072
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.