Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Brunswick East, Preston, Thornbury, Carlton North, Fitzroy, Richmond, Collingwood, Abbotsford.

Ignacio, Male 31yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ignacio, Male 31yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi everybody! I'm Nacho from Argentina, arrived recently in Melbourne and looking for a nice place to live and meet new people.

I'm 31 y.o., passionate Architect, clean and tidy, flexible and easygoing. I'm very social and enjoy hanging out, normally more quiet during weekdays, but still like to share a beer and a chat at home, watch a film, or go for a run. I lived in several shared houses before and had fantastic experiences. I lived in Dublin for the last 2 years when decided to move to Melbourne and I'm already loving this city. I'm normally keeping myself busy with different plans, including friends, gigs, nightlife & some sports.

I work for an Architecture firm near Victoria Park station, so any location around that area could be great (Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East) or also near a train station (like Preston/Northcote and more).

Feel free to contact me for more info or a chat :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ignacio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Preston VIC 3072
Thornbury VIC 3071
Carlton North VIC 3054
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.