Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rob, Male 30yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rob, Male 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi future flatmate!

I'm Rob, I work full time in digital marketing corporate sales growing small to medium sized businesses and start-ups but stay in touch with my artistic roots. I value intellect and creativity. I'm always interested in learning something new from a genuine character. Ps, I'm a Kiwi! but no I do not want a chup. I'm counting macros.

I'm pretty easy going and balanced. I get along with people who are also. I value creativity, authenticity, communication, humor, fitness, music, and I like to network.

I'm tidy and clean but not OCD by any means.

I'm big on personal development with some pretty challenging goals I'm excited about in the pipeline but I'm equally as excited to hear about yours and maybe even help if you like.

I have some side projects I've been working on for a few years that do occupy my attention from time to time so I only ask you don't worry where I am if I'm busy working on them but I'm just going to put it out there casually... I'm fun.

I look forward to hearing from you.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Cremorne NSW 2090
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Kew VIC 3101
South Yarra VIC 3141

Contact Rob
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message