Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Fairfield, Moorooka, Tarragindi, Kangaroo Point, Annerley, Woolloongabba, Coorparoo, Greenslopes.

Sarah, Female 27yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 23rd

About me

Im a 27yr old chick returning from a 4yr travel binge in Canada, looking for a place to live which will be nice and close to my full-time work in Greenslopes. With an available date to move in from either mid November or the start of December. I'm looking for either a a place to move into with one other person or max two other people. I am also willing to team up with another person looking to find a place to rent together.

I'm a super fun and easy going chick. I am very considerate, honest and fair with my roomies. I like to live within a space that everyone can feel good about coming home too. I like to keep common spaces clean and keep a healthy communication going with whoever I'm living with.

I'm a Musculoskeletal Therapist and a yoga instructor who loves to travel! I love heath and fitness, cooking nutritious food, rock climbing, taking pics, playing in the ocean and shaking my booty to good beats and laughing. Laughing is great :).

I have lived in a lot of different share accomodations before and have had many different experiences. From those experiences I think a key skill I have learned is the ability to tactfully communicate my needs as a roommate but also to be able to listen, accept and respect the needs of whoever I'm living with . Every person is a little different and likes to live slightly different to the next. I hope to find a roomie who shares similar ideals, but mostly someone who values and respects me as an individual as much as I will them.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coorparoo QLD 4151
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Tarragindi QLD 4121
Annerley QLD 4103
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
Fairfield QLD 4103
Moorooka QLD 4105
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.