Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sally, Female 22yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sally, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Sally. I'm an Interior Architecture graduate from Perth relocating to Sydney for work in the CBD, and would be happy to stay somewhere central.

As a curious designer, I enjoy exploring new places, but am looking for a quiet space at the end of the day to call home.

I'm a young and open minded creative, but also a little bit of an old soul. I appreciate simple things - making ceramics, visiting handmade markets, discovering bookstores, listening to instrumental jazz hip hop and drinking tea (occasionally wine) with light-hearted company.

Im independent, but also value family and friends and hope to live with lovely people who can become an extension of this.

I look forwards to meeting you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Zetland NSW 2017
Redfern NSW 2016
Camperdown NSW 2050
Annandale NSW 2038
Haymarket NSW 2000
Paddington NSW 2021
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Ultimo NSW 2007
Alexandria NSW 2015
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.