Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina Town Centre, Robina, Broadbeach, Varsity Lakes.

Ark, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Ark, Male 22yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hello, my name is Hasaan but people call me Ark (aaark to be pronounced). I'm new here and don't know much about the environment here. I'm a fun loving and tidy guy. It's my second day here in Australia and I'm a student in Bond university studying business. I love music and sports and would love to get into fashion industry. I'm very friendly, socially active and respectful guy. The only problem is that i smoke cigarettes but I won't do that in the house. I'm living in a hotel which is very expensive, I need to shift immediately so please let me know if any of you have a room to rent or a flat to share which is close to the Bond University, ASAP. Thanks :)
Feel free to call me at anytime, 

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Ark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Robina QLD 4226
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.