Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Andrea, Male 31yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Andrea, Male 31yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 5th

About me

Hi everybody,
I'm Andrea from Florence, Italy. I'm looking for an accomodation in Sydney, I'm soon going to move there in search of a job. I'm on my working holiday visa for only one year (I'm too old to extend it with farm working or working in regional areas)...

Italy is such a nice country ...if you are a tourist. Therefore I wanna move and start a new life in Australia.
I'm passionate about travelling; I lived for about 2 years in Beijing, China, where I studied mandarin chinese. Obviousely I can speak italian and english.

I already had a great experience living abroad with 4 other flatmates in Beijing, so I know a bit about what student's/worker's life feels like, about the advantages and the drowbacks of living together...and I think it's great. I'm absolutely up for teamups, would be a pleasure to find other mates who are looking for an apartment in Sydney (whether is for studying or working purposes) possibly not too far from the city center.

I am a fun, reliable, clean person. I really enjoy drinking, partying, nights out and big barbecues with friends (but I wanna work when I'll be in Sydney so don't expect me to stay up all night). Feel free to contact me for informations about any topic:) See ya!

Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.