Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Footscray, Yarraville, Altona, Werribee, Southbank, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Brooke, Female, 20, $250, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Brooke, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Brooke. I'm currently taking a break from study and working full time at a contact centre in the CBD. I'm originally from Canada and moved to Australia 7 years ago- I'm currently living in Tullamarine however my family is out west so I'd love to live either on the Werribee line or CBD/inner city suburbs where it's close to work.

I'm super easy to live with and really laid back! I'm looking for more of a home than just a house so hopefully you will want to build a good relationship and even hang out from time to time. :) Beyond that, I've been told that I'm bubbly, excitable and passionate by others.

What I like to do for fun is see friends, watch movies, chat, read and write! I'm a bit of a homebody honestly but I do enjoy the odd night out or drinks on a Friday night, etc :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals