Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Abbotsford, Newtown, Pyrmont, Erskineville.

Vanessa and Jai, 18yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 29th

About us

Well we're both graduating next Wednesday, so we've technically just finished year 12, I'll probably try and get into an dramatic arts degree after school, whilst Jai is more into Stage design and Art.
I'd like to think I'm funny. Also probably more obsessed with Tumblr than most normal everyday activities- I'm an avid reader, love movies and TV shows, I can do cool special effects on people's faces!! Don't really sport, but I can cook really well. Marvel is more my thing but DC villains are so much better. Also I'm in Gryffindor- I really think that says a lot about a person. My favorite movie genre is Horror but I can appreciate a good rom-com when necessary!!
Fun Fact: We're born on the same day, so no need to memories to dates.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Abbotsford NSW 2046
Pyrmont NSW 2009
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.