Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Queens Park, Bronte, Tamarama, Bondi.

Nicholas and Martina, 26-31yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nicholas and Martina, 26-31yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

We are Nicholas & Martina!
Nick is Australian, born & raised at the bottom of the Blue Mountains. Full-time carpenter, part-time furniture maker. BIG love for dogs & pups, especially the GSD! I enjoy exploring the outdoors, and working on business projects out of my workshop in Alexandria.
Marti is a beautiful Argentine, Full-time student in the ever changing field of graphic design, works freelance jobs & part-time waitress in the dirty Casino. She also likes to get her hands dusty in the workshop, stained by watercolour, or saucy with food. Martina likes to get social in downtime, & always enjoys a good laugh!

We both have a full schedule, between study, work, and fun - We will be occupied in Sydney for at least another 18 months. We are looking for someone/ some-ones who are easy going, professional, and clean. Group dinners will be encouraged, along with irregular outings & walks within the greater Blue Mountains region.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clovelly NSW 2031
Queens Park NSW 2022
Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.