Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Antoine and Gabby, 24-27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Antoine and Gabby, 24-27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello hello.
My name is Antoine and i am looking for an appartment with my girlfriend.
We would like to find something around the 24th of september because we are in hostel for the moment.
Anyway...
So my girlfriend is Gabby and she comes from England.She is lovely girl really sociable.She is working in office monday to friday in Maryin place and she likes traveling, walking and find out new stuff to do.
About me, I come from France, like sports.I am having english course monday to thursday and working friday Saturday for the moment.
So we are looking for a place around bondi, bondi beach or bondi junction and also a place to meet new friends and echange about everything.
I think it's all about us.
If you want more information, let me know.
Have a good day :)
Cheers

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Antoine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bondi NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.