Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Rose Bay, Woolwich, Crows Nest, Lavender Bay, Hunters Hill, Pyrmont, Drummoyne, Balmain.

Scarlet, Female, 33, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Scarlet, Female, 33

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im really very caring, tidy and personable.

I am just winding up my own lease of two years in Bondi Junction. Because my work is in Balmain, I'd like to have less travel.

At age 33, I am very settled financially, emotionally and with my career also.

I am considering taking out a new lease on a property, however I am also thinking that maybe there is someone out there who would be looking for someone like me to live with - and has already put the time and effort into creating a home.

I am a flatmate who loves to put energy into a home. With that I love food, interior design, art, meditation, health and well being.

I would be great for someone who loves their home and wants to share it with someone who enjoys creating great energy and spaces.

I also have a small female Boston Terrier. So I would be suitable for someone who loves animals and would enjoy a small and quiet little creature in their home.

I manage a Holistic Day Spa in Balmain and work Tues -Sat. I finish work at 4.30pm and am not stressed by my work. I love what I do and I love my life. I think this makes me a pretty easy and fun person to live with :) .

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Scarlet is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Scarlet in one of these rentals