Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Emily and Katie, 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About us

So, a little about us.

I am a 22 years old conservation student from UK and I'll be doing a masters focusing on climate change and rainforest restoration. I'm really easy going and love talking to people, going out and having a good time. I'm great at keeping the kitchen clean (especially after a big night) but I tend to have a permanent floordrobe in my room ;) I love yoga, playing piano and guitar, fire twirling and really just anything fun or relaxing.

Katie is a 22 years old history and politics student from UK who will be studying a masters in Criminology. She's really tidy and is the first one to get you a beer or wine out of the fridge after a long day (in a good way ;) ). She's chilled and really great to talk to, she enjoys singing (loudly in the shower), going for walks, having chats and going out.

We met when we did out year abroad at Monash and are both studying in February 2017. It would be great to live with some like minded, fun and exciting people to have a laugh with and chill out with after a long day.

Let me know if you're interested,
Thanks!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.