Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Joachim and Kathrin, 26-30yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi future flatmate,

we are a german couple Kathrin (30) Journalist and Joachim (26) project engineer. We are on our working Holiday and stay here in Sydney to save some money for our trip. We want to travel through australia and therefore we are here in Sydney to save up some money. While we are working we want to enjoy the benefit of having the famous bondi beach in front of our door.

We are fine with people who wants to socialicise as well to be on their own.

We love to cook together and everybody who wants to join one of our food sessions can is everytime welcome.

We are in for any kind of things regarding exploring and discovering Sydney.

As well as going out on the weekend by respecting the private space of others.

At the moment It is only me (Joachim) who is already in Sydney.

Kathrin will join me on the 12 of October

Best regards

Kathrin and Joachim

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Joachim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.