Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pomona, Kin Kin, Tewantin, Noosa Heads, Gympie.

Frances and Marty, 32-34yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Frances and Marty, 32-34yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About us

Marty & I and our 17yr old Chihuahua are moving to Qld from Vic.

We would like to rent short term with the potential for longer term....anywhere from one week to 1yr.

About us:
Marty is a graphic designer by qualification but works as a tree lopper as a day job. He loves nature, animals, basketball, art, books & permaculture! He's a gentle giant & creative at heart. He is quiet by nature & lovely to chat with. Considerate & thoughtful. He's nice to be around :) Aspiring vegetarian.

Me - Francie
I'm a qualified massage therapist but work as a terrarium maker for a boutique company in Melbourne. I'm hoping to study social work. I'm creative, love to read, write, sew, create, dance, meditate, walk & yoga it up. I'm quiet & caring by nature & am easy to get along with. Friendly & bright & positive & organised. Vegetarian.

17yrs young. House trained. So quiet, sweet, cuddly, loving & wise. We call him the Zen Master because everyone just chills out around him. He's not really a dog.
You'll love him, I promise.

We value diversity and would like to live with people who feel the same.
We are non smokers & prefer to live with non smokers. Occasional drinkers. Clean, tidy, respectful of personal space. Healthy, happy, down to earth people.

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Noosa Heads QLD 4567
Tewantin QLD 4565
Gympie QLD 4570
Pomona QLD 4568
Kin Kin QLD 4571
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.