Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Fanny and jake, 23-25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys, we are a couple (Canadian girl and English boy) who are looking for a room in Sydney. We are both really friendly so we would like to find a place with a good easy going atmosphere.

My boyfriend arrive in Sydney from Cairns the 27 of September so we looking to move in that week if possible.

My name is Fanny , Im 23 years old, I speak french and english and Im working as a bartender in central. I like cooking, drinking wine, socialise, watching movies, going to the beach.. enjoying life.

My boyfriend, Jake, is 25 years old, from England. He is hilarious 24\7, you will like him for sure.

If you are interesting about our profil and you would like to share your place with us please contact me at any time.

looking forward to hear from you

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Fanny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.