Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Yeronga, East Brisbane, West End, Annerley, Highgate Hill, Red Hill, Paddington, Milton.

Emily, Female 23yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 23yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 6th

About me

Hi Everyone

I am looking for fun clean and easy going housemates to live with. I am studying Naturopathy at Endeavour College and work as a barista in Red Hill. I am big into health and fitness, clean lifestyle and early nights during the weeks as uni is normal full on during the semester and generally, I am a pretty chilled person. I like getting out on the weekends, do the markets, brunch, and having a laugh, visiting family. I love the gym, long walks, the beach and yoga. Ideally I am looking for a place with a backyard as I like to put my feet on the grass and I dislike cramped apartments! I also love dogs and will probably have my own by January. So I will need a secure backyard.

Please contact me if you would like to chat :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Yeronga QLD 4104
West End QLD 4101
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Paddington QLD 4064
Milton QLD 4064
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Annerley QLD 4103
Red Hill QLD 4059
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.