Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Darlinghurst, Camperdown.

Shaurya, Male, 28, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shaurya, Male, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am 28 and from Nepal. I enjoy long walks on the beach and candle lit dinners. Just kidding. I just finished Uni and work full time in the city. However, I would much rather say that I am a musician, by which I mean, I own a guitar. Love to get out and about and explore the depths of korean bbq in Sydney. I also love a good movie ever so often and have been commended on my ability to remember obscure movie references. This often gets me a lot of luck with the ladies, as you can imagine. I'm also a good cook and care about a clean and tidy home free of locusts. I'm cool guy with a great sense of humour, said my mum. I like to keep a tidy home and would ideally like a drama free house. I have lived in many a share house before and am pretty well versed in house etiquette. If you're looking for a responsible adult to share your house, hit me up.
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Shaurya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.