Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kanter and destiny, 25-27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kanter and destiny, 25-27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple looking for stability in the next months while we work odd jobs in Sydney to save and travel some more in the future. We're easy to live with and respect privacy but love a good chat. We really like animals so if you have a dog or cat that's super. Kanter is Dutch-born, and Destiny is from Aruba in the Caribbean. Together we can speak a total of 4 languages with you; Dutch, English, Spanish and Papiamento. We're avid travellers, just having finished a good 7 months in Asia going around and seeing different cultures. We also love diving, and would love to try some in Australia. We love cooking so we'll usually be around the kitchen for some social time and talking about your day. We're looking for a place as soon as possible this month of September or the beginning of October, so we'll be excited to come have a look at your place for sure!

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kanter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.