Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Maroubra, Bronte, Zetland, Woolloomooloo, Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Sydney, Coogee.

Jessica, Female, 32, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am fun, clean, respectful and always happy and positive - I would love to live with someone who likes the same things I do and works in the same industry I work in - which is music! No fuss, no drama, always chirpy and love my life. Would only look for the same in someone else. I am fairly social but I like my own time as well (who doesnt). I want somewhere to call home and that is no drama, nice and clean and a happy environment, no negative nancy's please. If my roomie wants a wine together thats fine too! If its a house share with guys, thats cool too! But only if you clean up after yourselves :) contact me you wont regret it!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals