Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Rielly, Male 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rielly, Male 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is rielly. Im 27 years old and a social worker/mental health clinician, currently earning my cash through St Vincent's. I'm living in Brunswick at the moment with long-time friends but am looking for a change, to be closer to work and fitzroy, and meet some interesting like-minded people.

I'm from qld (sunshine coast) so grew up surfing and spent the majority of my time in the ocean up there. Having been here almost three years now (and the ocean being freezing) ive taken up yoga recently and love it! I've also recently discovered an interest in coding and will be starting a night course in this soon (in fitzroy). I work mon-fri at the moment and as summer approaches, will be making the most of my weekends. I enjoy a beer here and there and LOVE a good meal.
My account on here is very fresh, i literally discovered this site 10 minutes ago on facebook. But to hear more about me, my phone number is 0413644093 and email if you think i'd maybe make the cut, swing me a message and i'd love to come say hello/see your place for real.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.