Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Richmond, Carlton, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Fitzroy.

Jessica Pickett, Female 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jessica Pickett, Female 30yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hey there! I'm Jess, an entertainment business professional from Austin, Texas looking to build a new life here in Melbourne. I am a very responsible, clean & respectful roommate. I'm always keen to socialize but if you prefer privacy that's no problem at all.

Music is my life & in my free time you can likely find me at a concert or Broadway show. I love trying new restaurants or just chilling with friends at a laidback pub as well. On nights in I enjoy to cooking & binge watching Netflix or curling up with a good book.

I'm looking for a 3-4 month committmemt at this time but could be open to staying longer if things go according to plan job wise; my visa is good until Sept 2017. I only have clothes with me right now so furnished is preferred.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.