Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton, South Plympton, Mitcham, Oaklands Park, Glenelg, Brighton, Norwood, Glengowrie, Goodwood, Marion, Seacliff, Unley, Clarence Park.

Georgia, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Georgia, I'm a 22 year old Social Sciences and Law student at Adelaide Uni. I've lived out of home for nearly three years across three different properties.

I'm originally a Willunga girl and quite often go back for a weekend to visit, I also come with a free box of fresh produce every week! I'm pretty laid back and generally keep to myself (but I do love a bit of banter). I play a little bit of guitar (I promise no Wonderwall unless specifically asked) and am a casual gamer. My passions include debating the film adaptations of Marvel comics, binge watching TV shows and petting dogs. I'm also vegetarian but have no issues living with people who aren't.

Ideally I'm looking for a share house with no more than three other people, and a medium to large size room that could comfortably fit a queen sized bed and a desk (I tend to study a lot). Pets are no issue for me. I'm LGBTQIA+, SW and smoking friendly.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals