Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Guilherme, , $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker


Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About us

Hi everyone! I'm a brazilian guy studying Leadership and Management for a year here in Sydney. I have a degree in Gastronomy (was a Chef before) so this means I can cook very well for everyone hahaha! Great sense of humour, always in a good mood (seriously, it will shock you) and very easy going, as almost any Brazilian person that I meet so far. Trying to remember how to skate (was a skater in my teenager years) and wants to learn how to play a harmonica. I'm a great company if you want to see a movie, play a game, drink a beer, go to a party, share your thoughts or just kill time.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Guilherme is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Glebe NSW 2037
Redfern NSW 2016
Annandale NSW 2038
Camperdown NSW 2050
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Haymarket NSW 2000
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011

Guilherme on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Guilherme
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message