Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Samantha, Female, 23, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Samantha, Female, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!
My name is samantha and I'm. Looking for accommodation in Geelong, currently at a rental property but looking to move to the north/west area (or surrounding suburbs of Geelong) . Still interested in Belmont and highton area though.

I am a part time nurse and work shift work. I'm not a party animal however I do enjoy the odd drink/social gathering. I'm laid back, tidy and sporty.

Looking for a house with roommates around my age; that love watching movies and are not OCD clean but like to keep the areas tidy. I am interested in a place in which I could get a dog. I don't have one but would love to get one. Could be compromised if someone already had a dog.

Need to give my other landlord at least 1 month notice, please message me if you'd like to team up or have a place :)

Working part time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals