Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, North Sydney, Saint Leonards, Milsons Point, Waverton, Wollstonecraft, Eastwood, Marsfield, Artarmon, Chatswood.

Marcel , Male 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marcel , Male 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

hi, my name is Marcel. I'm from China. I just finished one degree, and gonna starts another one very soon. One thing you would like about me is I'm a very busy student, with my own online shop. So basically I won't be at home to bother you, but running outside. I just need a quiet place with a reasonable good facility. That's it, no big deal. My ideal place is Chatswood, but if you have a place nearby or in the city but with a reasonable price and good condition, I'd also consider it. Please feel free to contact me !

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Marcel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Milsons Point NSW 2061
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
Marsfield NSW 2122
Waverton NSW 2060
Artarmon NSW 2064
Eastwood NSW 2122
North Ryde NSW 2113
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.