Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Benioni, Male 18yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

My name is Benioni Lingman and I would make enquiries from you post on flatmates AU. I am a student from New Zealand that now living independently and would like to live near Melbourne city to attend school. I would to live long term this will help me find a job and a school to go to. I have once lived in St Kilda, Melbourne and it is wonderful there. Right now I am in the position where I am leaving New Zealand just to move to Australia for a job and a better education. I am Tahitian but I am a New Zealand citizen. I hope to become a Australian citizen soon as possible. I would like to hear from you as soon as possible if there is any availability in November onwards. I am a person full of joy and 100% trusted. I clean up after myself and I am easy to socialise with. I don’t really like New Zealand because house prices are going up. Hope to hear from you soon for further information.

Kind regards,
Benioni Lingman

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Benioni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.