Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda, Southbank.

Enrique, Male, 26, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Enrique, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name is Enrique I’m a 26 year old Mexican guy who is moving to Melbourne on business. I currently started an export company which is mainly focused in spirits, and I will be trying to set it up in Melbourne.
I’m a not smoker and easy to live with, in Mexico I used to play Baseball and I’m into sports.
I would be interested to rent the room from September 22 till December 22 (maybe longer, but not for sure).
Please feel free to check my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/enrique.bertran.9
I still don’t have an Australian cellphone, but my Mexican one is +52 55 2559 5409, if you want to send me whatsapps or we can arrange a hangouts or skype meeting. My personal mail is ebertranb@gmail.com .
I’m looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards,
Enrique

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Enrique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Enrique in one of these rentals