Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill, Burwood, Nunawading, Blackburn, Mitcham.

Joel, Male, 29, $325, No children and Non-smoker

Joel, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm a 29 year old business analyst and consultant who works for one of the big 4 professional services and accounting firms. I work in the CBD usually between 8am and 4pm and work from home 3-4 days a month. I play the electric guitar as a hobby and also took up photography a while ago which has resulted in me getting the occasional paid photo gig.

I go to the gym to stay healthy as my work and hobbies put me in front of a computer a lot and I do some yoga to stay flexible and assist with my health. I have also started skiing and snowboarding this year and anticipate making it my main sport of choice. I'm looking for a place to live where I can do my own thing and you can do your own thing and occasionally we might run into each other. I always pay my rent and bills on or ahead of time and have been the main person on the lease and bills for the last 3 places I have lived.

I have a pet cat named Lana who is 3 years old and friendly with other people once she gets to know you, she is micro-chipped, vaccinated and de-sexed who will be coming with me wherever I go.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joel in one of these rentals