Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kallangur, Clontarf, Burpengary, Taigum, Redcliffe, Narangba.

Jas, Female, 18, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Jas, Female, 18

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys! My names Jasmine I'm currently 18, although I would like to add that my mum duties to my 4 legged baby's take priority, meaning I'm not a big party animal (Although I do on a very odd occasion go out) I'm currently working full time as an apprentice hairdresser.

I'm a very easy going person, who loves a good chat but also love nothing more then personal space after a day at work. I do work pretty long hours, so I'm looking for house mates who are like minded.

I'm after a home which I can live comfortably in, along with my puppy willow who is 7 months, she is on the larger scale of dogs. And also Mr Norris my 14 month old cat who prefers to use the great outdoors as his kitty tray ( quite posh really)

If you guys are looking for a groovy outgoing housemate or tenant then look no further!

hope to hear from you soon,
Jas
0421 012 798

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jas in one of these rentals