Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick East, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Nathalie, Female, 32, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nathalie, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi lovely people,

I am currently in Melbourne and would like to stay for a while. As I want to work and focus on my projects (photographie, Blog) I am looking for a place to rent instead of staying in a hostel. I would love to move in next week and would be staying for round about 4 weeks. I am 32 years old and love to meet new people. I fell in love with Melbourne straight away and so I decided to stay for a while and take action in this creative area. I do love travelling and animals, as my background is animal assisted therapy. I worked on several farm and brought a big and a sheep to several nursing homes. If you want to know more about those stories I am always happy to share while having a nice coffee or chai.

I am looking forward to hear from you.

Nathalie

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Nathalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathalie in one of these rentals