Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Richmond, Collingwood, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Kai, Male 24yrs, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kai, Male 24yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys I'm Kai. Originally from sunny Queensland, I moved down to Melbourne at the start of this year. Currently living in SE suburbs until my lease is up in Jan and now looking for something a bit closer to the action. I work full time as a Business Analyst and after work I usually try to hit the gym. On the weekends, I'll almost always head out, trying to explore as much of Melbourne as possible.

I'm outgoing and friendly, looking to become good friends with the people I move in with, and not just flatmates. I'm looking for similar, sociable people in their 20's who are open for chilling over dinner and going out for drinks on weekends, but can also respect personal down time and privacy as well. Reliable with contributing to household duties and bills (literally never missed a payment) and considerate of others' beliefs, values and lifestyles.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kai is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.