Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Newtown, Ultimo, Pyrmont, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Glebe.

Pablo and Giulia, 28-30yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Pablo and Giulia, 28-30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hi guys, me and my Italian girl are looking for a new house to call home in Sydney. She's a student and works part-time in fashion. I have 2 jobs currently, one in fashion and one in a cafè. We are both really easy going, love a chat (special Giulia!), enjoy a glass of wine or a beer (but we don't party hard anymore; I'm a bit too old unfortunately), love animals, 100% open-minded and definitely clean! We would love a properly house with a backyard but a flat will definitely be accepted if comes with nice people :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Pablo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Ultimo NSW 2007
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlington NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.