Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Basti, Male 28yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Basti, Male 28yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys,
I’m Basti, 28 years old, originally from Germany and just moved to Sydney with my job in Sport Marketing. I’m looking for a new cozy permanent place to explore Sydney a bit and connect with new people over here. happy to link up with someone to look for a totally new place or jump into an existing shared flat off course.
I’m a super open minded person, like to be outdoors, surf, be active, cook my own stuff at home and I’m also up for a little drink every now and then off course. You can expect a super clean and easy going flat mate, who shared a house before, is new to town and ready to share some fun times.
Hope you consider me as future flat buddy and happy to hear back from you soon,


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Basti is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.