Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Saint Leonards, Willoughby, Chatswood, Lane Cove.

Joshua, Male 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joshua, Male 22yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello, I am Joshua and have just moved over from ye ole Perth town to set up shop and take on a full time role in the journalism industry. Just graduated fresh out of university and will be forging my way in the big smoke.

My life revolves around cooking and eating (generally) healthy foods, watching TV series, a few bevens and finding the local hiking trail.

Looking for a chill house vibe with people that love to banter but also have their own space!

Currently staying in my friends place at the new Meriton apartments on Epping road in Lane Cove- would be keen to get a group together to rent an apartment here (roughly $260-$280 a week in a 3 bedroom apartment) so let me know if you are keen!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chatswood NSW 2067
Willoughby NSW 2068
Lane Cove NSW 2066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.