Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosa Heads, Coolum Beach, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Broadbeach.

Ebony, Female 23yrs, $220, No children and Non-Smoker

Ebony, Female 23yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 29th

About me


I'm currently overseas but after 5 months of travel i'm looking for a new place to call home :)
I'll be back around mid October and am moving from Noosa to the Gold Coast to start at Bond uni next year. I have full time work (online) currently and on going.
I have a 4 year old cocker spaniel dog named Freddy and he is the cutest :)
Fred and I spend most of our time at the beach. I'm into the cruisey lifestyle, cooking good food, listening to good music and anything art based.
I'm into skating (longboard) and am a part of Depper St (check the insta) girls skating/snowboarding/surfing so keen to team up with anyone who is also interested in these things.
Looking for a place to get cosy and some cool people to hangout with at home is always a bonus!
I'm not a massive party person but keen to head out to live music and go on weekend roadtrips!
Keen to move anytime between October - December


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ebony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Noosa Heads QLD 4567
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.