Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Acacia Ridge, Coopers Plains, Sunnybank, Salisbury, Runcorn.

Robbie, Male 45yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

A mid 40's straight British male with a typical Pom sense of humour, I don't smoke and am reasonably quiet but don't mind hanging out as well. I work full time in security (not as a guard, as an administrator). Hobbies, I'm into video editing and music (wannabee DJ lol), so most of the time if you were to walk into my place I probably have headphones on.

I'm well travelled having lived in the Middle East, and of course Europe. I'm not particularly political and am not religious at all. I am straight but have friends in the LGBTI community so am not remotely bothered by how someone identifies.

Just as an aside, I do hold a current QLD Blue Card meaning I have been cleared to work with children which in turn means the police don't have me marked as a nutter :-)

Not sure how long I am looking to rent as I am transitioning but there you go. I'm pretty sure it won't take you long to find me so I hope I haven't put you off.

Thanks and take care


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Acacia Ridge QLD 4110
Sunnybank QLD 4109
Salisbury QLD 4107
Runcorn QLD 4113
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.