Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Collingwood.

Mitch, Male 30yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mitch, Male 30yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a very likeable, friendly, easy going guy. Looking to share a social house with some fun and friendly people.

I am reliable and well organised. I like to share a beer or a wine with my housemates, but also understand space in the house.

I have lived in share houses for the last 9 years. Looking for a good place to call home long term whilst I save for a house of my own.

I work as an air conditioning mechanic and have a car full of tools, so a safe car park would be preferable. I also like to do a bit of graphic design on the side as a hobby and a bit of pocket money.

I'm a big coffee drinker and not bad on the stove top. I H ave my own coffee machine and most other things if your house is in need of anything. I look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mitch is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.