Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Double Bay, Potts Point, Waterloo, Randwick, Chippendale, Ultimo, Woolloomooloo, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Ali, Female, 36, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ali, Female, 36

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
I'm a 36 year old professional female originally from NZ looking for a home to share with one or two friendly flatmates.
I work on Oxford Street (Surry Hills/Darlinghurst) and I'm hoping to find a room that is within walking distance to Surry Hills.
I like to look forward to coming home to a peaceful place with happy flatmates who are stable financially and professionally, but also who enjoy dinner out with their flatmates now and again.
I don't smoke and I generally don't drink, but I enjoy going out and having a non-alcoholic drink while friends have a drink. I study part-time (currently I'm studying web-design) so I don't want to live with noisy flatmates.
I've only lived in Sydney for 2 months so I'd love to live with someone who knows the places to get out and see in Sydney.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.