Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lambton, Charlestown, Jesmond, Merewether, Newcastle, Waratah, Mayfield, Hamilton.

Bonni, Female 23yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bonni, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm looking for somewhere that I can ideally move into as soon as I can. But I can stay in my current place for a few more weeks if I need to. I think I'm fairly easy to live with, I like my quiet time but I'm fairly sociable aswell. I'm not really looking for anything special, mainly just a roof over my head, and a space to park my car/street parking is fine.. I like to have my own space and I like to cook but apart from that I'm fairly flexible.

I have recently moved back from Brisbane, I was living there for a few months but I'm originally from Newcastle.

I work on a casual basis as a face painter and I've recently started doing casual childcare work again with a recruitment agency. I'm currently completing an online course in Natural Therapies, purely interest based. I've applied for Uni next year, so far that's the plan. And I'm not really sure what else to include...

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bonni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Jesmond NSW 2299
Newcastle NSW 2300
Lambton NSW 2299
Hamilton NSW 2303
Mayfield NSW 2304
Merewether NSW 2291
Waratah NSW 2298
Charlestown NSW 2290
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.