Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaholme, Altona Meadows, Altona North, Altona.

Eric, Male, 30, $170, No children and Smoker

Eric, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Eric i have a current job with A-ok blinds and curtains . which prompted my move to the city from gippsland . I am living on my mates couch in laverton untli i find a permanent living arrangement . I'm hard working , clean and tidy, play guitar and sing , like to cook, I have a lovely dog called tiger (very well trained and behaved.) also i have daughter i look after every 2nd weekend and 1 week out of most school holidays , so i definitely need to find a happy safe environment to have my daughter in and yes i am a protective father. besides all that i do know how to have fun and am a happy go lucky kind of person. i like having friends over for drinks and music now and again and dont mind if others do the same except for when i have my child at home. overall im a normal kinda guy with an extensive range of trade skills and am looking forward to building a new career and new life style.

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.