Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Brunswick, South Melbourne, Richmond, Southbank, Hawthorn, Carlton, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Melbourne, Collingwood, Saint Kilda.

Charlotte, Female 30yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Charlotte, Female 30yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am very considerate towards anyone I share a space with and flexible to adapt to my environment. I am very reliable in doing household tasks, never leave any dishes when sharing a place.
Also, I have a good taste in music (alternative and odd things) and am willing to share that. Love to have some comfy evenings having some red wine and listening to music, but am also quite fine with being on my own. Am not exactly an extraverted party animal, but love to spend time with people I appreciate and go out when the time is right.
I'm from Germany, finished uni and have worked in marketing for a few years, but still felt the call to see a bit of the world before it's too late, spent a year in NZ and am now going to settle down in Melbourne for a while.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Charlotte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Collingwood VIC 3066
Elwood VIC 3184
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
Brunswick VIC 3056
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.