Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Mascot, Bronte, Maroubra, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Ceryse, Female 25yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ceryse, Female 25yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hello , I am a 25 year old long haul flight attendant working from Sydney airport who has just moved back to Australia after working in London for 2 years , I am
Looking for a room easily accessible to public transport . I go away for sometimes a week at a time so hardly around to make noise or mess . Would be happy to share a room also as long as the room mate would be considerate that I need to sleep during the day after I get back from a trip . I'm very easy going and I am looking to live with like minded people . Flexible with move in date will be back in Australia from the 1st of November but need to be in a room by the 11th at the latest . Look forward to hearing from you :) Ceryse

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Mascot NSW 2020
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Maroubra NSW 2035
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.