Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Sandringham, Moorabbin, Mentone, Highett, Cheltenham.

Liam

Early Bird21 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

22 Feb

Move date

Contact Liam

About me

Country kid entrepreneur, recently I have been working on a store based in DFO Moorabbin and want to continue to rake it in here through next year.

School wasn't my deal so I moved out of home young after snagging my dream photography job. It's been a really fun journey ever since and I have learnt much about flatmates over the years. I have been both flatmate and host before.

I would describe myself as the total no drama type. I am independent, kind, outgoing, I know how to look after people and I really value respect. I'm easy to socialise with as I always have loads to talk about.

I like to work 7 days a week but it's flexible as I only work for myself. I always find the time to clean as I am a total germaphobe, vacuuming especially. LOVE PETS and love to get everyone dinner from time to time.

I have been in this business for 3 years now. It very profitable and easy to maintain. I usually go on a 2 week business trip once a quarter.

To add, I have a partner named Brianna who likes to visit once a week at most, we are Roman Catholic, we aren't very affectionate and we usually just work together on the business. :)

Move date is very flexible, I am living comfortably in a business related house in Coburg North at the moment so no rush. Hope I can find kind, honest hard working people like myself!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals on
Loading...