Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Eamonn, Male 24yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Eamonn, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 15th

About me

I'm a pretty relaxed open minded guy from Tanja (I put money on you not knowing where that is) near Merimbula on the far south coast, I've been living in Melbourne since 2013 where I've studied classical history and archaeology, and started a masters of cultural material conservation. Also completed visual arts in Wollongong majoring in sculpture and photography.
I've discontinued studies to pursue my own artistic career. Currently in Europe getting some inspiration for 3 months, then when I return I'll continue working for Man with a van to cover life costs until drawings can do that for me.
I love to cook (happy to go vego also), animals, photography, art, table tennis, yoga, keeping fit, space documentaries, pretty decent at FIFA, all sorts of things!
Really I'm just keen to focus on completing a series of drawings in a relaxed space.
Also number may be Polish, I'll change that when I return in late October

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Eamonn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Northcote VIC 3070
Carlton VIC 3053
South Yarra VIC 3141
Caulfield VIC 3162

Eamonn on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Eamonn
Online Today
Verified:PolandMore info
Free to Message